Webinar OB10: Virgin Atlantic reveals its 7 secrets to e-Invoicing success

OB10 - 29 Mar 2012 16:00 - 29 Mar 2012 17:00

Stuart Anderson, Process Change Manager at Virgin Atlantic and Ruud van Hilten, EU Sales Director at OB10 are hosting the webinar on the 29thMarch, at 3pm London time.

Session date: 29/03/12
Starting time: London 15:00, Paris 16:00, New York 10:00
Duration: 60 minutes

Join this enlightening webinar to learn how Virgin Atlantic went live with electronic invoicing across its UK and US operations in June 2011 and now finds itself ahead of target. When asked how this was possible, Stuart Anderson, Process Change Manager, said: “We worked closely with OB10 from the beginning. We followed its suggested best practices and also introduced some of our own. By combining these best practices we are exceeding our expectations.”

During the webinar, Stuart will reveal Virgin Atlantic’s seven secrets to success and will share the practical steps the team followed.

If you are looking at e-invoicing for 2012, have just gone live or are looking to re-invigorate your programme, register for this exciting webinar.