Kraft and OB10 - their story one year on + 5 tips [WEBINAR]

OB10 nieuw logo 230x200Fast moving consumer goods (FMCG) giant Kraft went live with OB10 e-Invoicing in July 2010. So its time for a webinar.

With a few thousand suppliers and hundreds of thousands of invoices in scope across Europe, the Kraft team knew switching to electronic invoicing was a project that needed robust resource. in this webinar you will get a closer look at their story one year on.

Five crucial tips for a successful on-boarding program

In this webinar you will find out how the Kraft team generate success:

  • Set up a very strong, impactful internal communications programme
  • Built an internal website to educate the key stakeholders on the benefits of e-Invoicing
  • Followed OB10’s proven best-practice recommendations
  • Ensured consistency in their messaging following OB10’s guidance
  • Worked closely with procurement, maintaining an effective project communication channel

More information and registration

Session date: 13th October 2011
Starting time: 15:00 London, 10:00 New York, 16:00 Paris
Duration: 60 minutes
Presenters: Gabriela Stanakova (Kraft Foods) and Ruud van Hilten (OB10).

Register here: https://www2.gotomeeting.com/register/902005258


Related Posts


Comments are closed.