Deze website zal per 1 september 2018 niet meer bereikbaar zijn

How Heineken achieved 90% straight-through-processing rates with e-invoicing [Webinar]

The Heineken story is quite impressive. In addition to all the great things you know about the brand, Heineken has achieved great success in their finance department over the past few years with a combination of accounts payable automation and e-invoicing.

Join us on April 8th for a live webinar from the Heineken brewery in Amsterdam. I will be talking with Floris van der Hulst of Heineken.

Floris will tell us how they evolved from a paper-based accounts payable process. Their journey was made more complicated by a fragmented SAP back-end. We will discuss the choices they made, the challenges they overcame and the lessons they learned along the way.

Floris van der Hulst is a Continuous Process Improvement Manager at Heineken and is a specialist in purchase to pay, lean and six sigma. He has hands-on experience with e-invoicing and has considerable insight into vendor activation and change management relating to networked purchase to pay.

This webinar will cover:

  • The Heineken story – how company culture drives process improvement
  • Key motivating factors driving change at Heineken
  • The role of e-invoicing and the challenge of vendor on-boarding
  • Lessons learned and key insights
  • What the future holds for Heineken

Who should attend?
This webinar will be valuable to finance professionals, including CFOs, Controllers and members of Accounts Payable. Additionally, anyone involved in evaluating e-invoicing – whether sending or receiving.

When?
Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Webinar starting times in different time zones:
10am EST (Eastern Daylight Time, USA)
3pm GMT (UK)
4pm CET (Central European Time)
5pm EET (Eastern European Time)

The webinar will be presented in English


Related posts


Comments are closed.